Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corby Town FC app

View

Corby Town First Team - The team

Jordan Francis

Wide Midfield
W 21 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
6
All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '78 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors