Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corby Town FC app

View

Corby Town Girls U13's - The team

Lydia Robinson

Central Defender
W 9 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (15)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 09:45
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 10:30
a
Friendly
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 10:30
h
Cup
W
May 2019
Sat 18 May, 10:30
h
Cup
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors