Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corby Town FC app


Club Staff

Honorary Club President: Gerry Lucas
Honorary Vice Presidents: Pete Currall, John Wilson, Gerry McDade
Chairman: Stevie Noble
Directors: James Longley, Paul Glass, Chris Mallender
Club Secretary: Gerry Lucas
Manager: Steve Kinniburgh
Assistant Manager : Ash Robinson
Kit Manager: Sandra Kyle
Physio: Andrew Dempsey
Goalkeeper Coach: William Gourlay
U18 Manager: Alex Leech
Ladies Manager: George Joyce
Ladies Secretary & Charter Standard Coordinator: Sheila Lauder
Club Welfare Officer: Sheila Lauder
Ladies & Girls Welfare Officer: Amanda Brown & Jane Dennison
Youth Academy Welfare Officer: Una Shackleton
Director of Football: Steve Kinniburgh
Academy Director: Alan Strickland
Programme Editor: James McCafferty
Assistant Editor: Craig Barber
Media Team: James McCafferty, Chuck Middleton, Stewart Morrison, Michael Laws, Craig Barber, David Tilley
Photography: David Tilley
Safety Officer: Paul Gallagher
Groundsman: Pete Currall/Steve Polly
Club Historian: David Tilley


Club sponsors